With the premiere date of Celebrity Big Brother 2 being announced earlier today via Julie Chen’s Twitter feed, we now know the exact schedule for all 13 episodes of the upcoming season. Keep reading to get all the details below! 

Celebrity Big Brother is going to run 13 episodes in three weeks this winter. It is going to be fast paced and full of action not only on our televisions but also our live feeds through CBS All Access. Now we know the full schedule for Celebrity Big Brother 2, which will definitely help us out because it doesn’t run like the summer version.

Celebrity Big Brother Schedule:

  • Monday, Jan. 21, 8:00-9:00 PM – Season Premiere
  • Tuesday, Jan. 22, 8:00-9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan. 23, 8:00-9:00 PM
  • Friday, Jan. 25, 8:00-9:00 PM
  • Sunday, Jan. 27, 8:00-9:00 PM
  • Monday, Jan. 28, 8:00-9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan. 30, 8:00-9:00 PM
  • Saturday, Feb. 2, 8:00-9:00 PM
  • Monday, Feb. 4, 9:00-10:00 PM
  • Thursday, Feb. 7, 9:00-10:00 PM
  • Friday, Feb. 8, 8:00-10:00 PM (2-Hour Episode)
  • Monday, Feb. 11, 9:00-10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb. 13, 9:00-11:00 PM – Season Finale

Make sure you have your DVR set to the correct show because as I learned last season, it will not record if you have it set to only record Big Brother. If you don’t have your CBS All Access subscription, you can take advantage of the free one week trial by signing up right here! I will have more for you as we get closer to the premiere and more details become available so make sure you check back!

Join us on Big Big Brother for all your Big Brother spoilers, news, recaps and much more! Find us on Twitter and keep up with us on Facebook. Every sign up for the Live Feeds helps support this site to keep bringing you Big Brother spoilers, news and gossip all season long. Want to see more from Tammie Slogeris? Follow her on Twitter and like her on Facebook to join in on the conversations!

Recent Posts on Big Big Brother: