Last Wednesday, we experienced the first major Big Brother Over the Top  change. The Big Brother Over the Top weekly recaps moved from 10 ET/7 PT to 8 ET/5 PT.  After the Head of Household competition, host Julie Chen announced that America would no longer vote for a BBOTT third nominee or have a vote in the final two evictions.

Big Brother Over the Top Julie chen

On Friday, Big Brother delivered it’s final care package to Justin Duncan. He completed the challenge and advanced to the final four. Among the other changes Included altering the usual safety ceremony.

Instead of playing out over two nights, only one safety ceremony happened on Sunday. CBS kept some things the  same for the final two weeks.

The veto ceremony still plays out on Monday (today) at 1:00PM PT. The ceremony still happens on Tuesday at 1:00 PM PT, followed by the eviction on Wednesday.

This week, CBS released the official final schedule for the upcoming days. Here are the key changes and dates:

Weekly replay air at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT  on CBS All Access.The last Weekday Replay airs on Tuesday November 22, 2016.  The last full episode airs on Tuesday, November 29, 2016.

Finale: Thursday, Dec. 1 at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT.

Safety Ceremonies: The last safety ceremony aired yesterday, Sunday November 20, 2016.

Live Diary Room Sessions: Continue to air on Tuesdays and Fridays at 10:30 PM ET/ 7:30 PM PT. The last live diary room session airs this Friday, November 25, 2016.

Winner Chosen: Part one of the final HOH competition starts this Wednesday, Nov. 23, after the fifth place eviction. It will air at 9:00 PM ET/6 PM PT

The houseguests receive a mini break from the competition to celebrate Thanksgiving on November 24, 2016.  Then Saturday, November 26, 2016, there is supposed to be a special game-changing ceremony ‘you won’t want to miss.’

Then Tuesday, November 29, 2016 at 8PM ET/5PM PT, the final HOH competition takes place.

On Wednesday, November 30, 2016, the final 3 make their plea to America.

Join us on Big Big Brother for all your Big Brother 2016 spoilers, news, recaps, previews, pictures and much more! Find us on Twitter and keep up with us on Facebook. Don’t forget Big Brother 18 live feeds for even more Big Brother fun, but uncensored! Every sign up helps support this site to keep bringing you Big Brother 2016 spoilers, news and gossip all season long.

Recent Posts on Big Big Brother: